Art #28 - The State of the @sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #3

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)


image

Good night, miserable for all of us. Exactly two days ago I saw an article from @sndbox announcing the execution of a contest making a thumnnail. As an art worker like me this is surely a very welcome news.

Selamat malam, salah sejahtera untuk kita semua. Tepat dua hari yang lalu saya melihat sebuah artikel dari @sndbox yang mengumumkan pelaksanaan sebuah contest membuat thumnnail. Sebagai pekerja seni seperti saya ini tentunya ini adalah sebuah kabar gembira yang sangat dinanti.

After observing and understanding the rules and rules of the contest rules, without further thought I decided to take part in this contest. After deciding to join the first one I thought about is the theme of this design that I created. So it needs a limit of 2 days from the official announcement of the contest with this post.

Setelah mencermati dan memahami peraturan dan tata tertib peraturan contest, tanpa perlu berpikir panjang lagi saya memutuskan untuk ikut ambil bagian dalam contest ini. Setelah memutuskan untuk ikut bergabung yang pertama saya terpikirkan oleh saya adalah tema dari desain yang ini saya buat. Makanya perlu limit 2 hari dari pengumuman resmi contest dengan postingan saya ini.


HOW TO MAKE IT


After thinking for almost two days I decided to go ahead with the design theme "From @sndbox To The World". Not just words, I want @sndbox world wide and known everywhere.

Setelah berpikir hampir dua hari lamanya saya memutuskan maju dengan tema desain " Dari @sndbox Untuk Dunia ". Bukan sekedar kata-kata saja, saya ingin sekali @sndbox mendunia dan dikenal dimana-mana.

As a form of my support I poured it in a thumbnail design that I post through this contest and very much hope once @sndbox want to see and give an assessment of my design.

Sebagai bentuk dukungan saya itu saya menuangkannya dalam sebuah desain thumbnail yang saya post melalui contest ini dan sangat berharap sekali @sndbox mau melihat dan memberikan penilaian terhadap desain saya ini.

Here are some of the processes in which I started to make my design.

Berikut ini adalah bebeapa proses dimama saya mulai membuat desain saya ini.


image


RESULT


after a few the manufacturing process passed me up on a result I think this is the best results, why did I say the best? due to the previous had a few times I made ulanh and think back on the results of my design is. finally I got this conclusion was the result of the best I can give to the contest.

Setelah beberapa proses pembuatannya terlewati saya sampai pada sebuah hasil yang menurut saya ini adalah hasil terbaik, kenapa saya katakan terbaik? Dikarenakan sebelumnya sempat beberapa kali saya
membuat ulanh dan berpikir kembali tentang hasil desain saya ini. Akhirnya saya sampai di kesimpulan ini lah hasil terbaik yang bisa saya berikan untuk kontes ini.



respectfully and without prejudice to the standard of assessment I hope the contest-making committee gives a sincere value without any intervention from any party. only this little I can give I expect good news from the @sndbox valuation committee

dengan penuh hormat dan tanpa mengurangi standart penilaian kuharap pihak panitia pembuat contest ini memberikan nilai yang tulus tanpa intervensi dari pihak manapun. hanya ini sedikit yang bisa saya berikan saya mengharapkan kabar baik dari panitia penilaian @sndbox

I hope your all like my works guys.

Kuharap kalian menyukai karya saya teman-teman.


Thank you for reading this post.

Terima kasih sudah membaca postingan ini.


Social Media

Facebook
Instagram



Image Source


Sort:  

Mantap jal.. Long singeh peuget lah, hhaaa

Haha makasi mastee @arie.steem
Berehnyan semakin rame semakin seru

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66