State of the Sndbox Competition Entry : The bitcoin sndbox tree

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi friend steemit!

In this post, I want to show you the symbol of my bitcoin sndbox tree design for the monthly sndbox contest # 8 !.

Graphic1.JPG

This symbol I designed using Corel Draw X3, in the middle of the sound that I created resembles a tree with leaves in the form of a logo steemit with bitcoin fruit. This means if we are creative in making a post it will reap the results as in my symbol this. Meaning in Steemit is we have to give new post. The background color I use is the sndbox color and the steemit color in the symbol I designed. Thanks @sndbox.

By: @iskandarishak

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Indonesia Comunity Steemit.jpg

Chapter East Aceh.jpg

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99