State of the Sndbox Competition Entry (Party Inside The Box)

in #sndbox6 years ago

This is my participation form for the State of the Sndbox Competition Entry contest organized by @sndbox

1.jpg

This design is made because I am thinking about a party so this design is made. I then wondered what should be in a party. And I found it, but I think again, what is a party?
So I conclude the party is a form of celebration of what has been achieved by individuals or groups.
on the idea I make this design, this design means that the celebration of april that will soon run out and go to May month, need a little celebration for what we have achieved during april as gratitude.

Steps as follows :

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

This is my second time in the @sndbox contest, because I just found out that this contest is held every month, I will always follow this contest every month

Sort:  

Pemuda harapan bangsa :)

Amiin. Mudah-mudahan terwujud om @anomt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37