You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World - 91 Days At A Time

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Great to meet you guys. It's very encouraging to get to see the faces and read the stories behind curators / user names.
Michael, i also attended OU, from 2001-2003 (Ellis Hall was my patio), but i had a bunch of friends around Gordy Hall; took some summer classes there.
It looks like you guys have amazing plans and i am looking forward to learning from you.
I did not know about your movie site; sounds great, I'll check it out.
I actually became more of a movie fan thanks to Alden Library's film collection.
It was paradise to me to be able to have access any movie i could think of. I remember borrowing all movies winners of or nominated to the Oscars from 1929. That was crazy.
Your travel blog experience sounds amazing. Reminds me of Around the World in Eighty Days.

Sort:  

No way ... You also went to OU??? I'm going to tell Mike. I think he graduated 1999 not sure. Because 99 we met in Boston. He actually took somewhat recently to Athens, OH to show off the campus and to his favorite bars. We even got inside the old house. FILTHY .. hahah. We also we do a Top 20 and Top Worse Movies of the year, right before the year ends.

It would be great to grow the movie account here on Criticker as well! Maybe you're interested?

I'd love to. I just registered in the site. Will be exploring it in the next days. Unfortunatelly i do not have a lot of internet available time, and the service is not always reliable, but i do my best to be around. Thank you, guys.

Thank you for taking the time to check out Criticker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37