You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Challenges – My suggested roadmap

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hmmm... so you are taking a very business-oriented mindset to it, trying to use challenges as a way to discover what makes people more productive &/or seeking opportunities to get work done.

Allow me to play devil's advocate..

I could perhaps see it a different way, where we use the challenges more for the fun of it. Learning about people's interests, what makes them unique... less of the hardcore "achievement" side, and more of the "fun stuff that makes life worthwhile" side.

Examples of this might be:

(1) Who are your favorite band? Tell the story of how you discovered them.
(2) What's the strangest fun thing that ever happened to you?
(3) What is your weirdest hobby and why?

I'm interested in digging deep in the strangeness of the human condition - those odds and ends that make us all who we are. Just another idea about it. :-)

Sort:  

Devils advocates are the best;). I think that it all comes down to the premise I have set up. Both ways are equally correct depending on the desired outcome, whether it is fun, or a way how to start compiling those projects together:)

I like both ideas. I think that your topic questions could be useful in the business mindset as well. Getting interesting questions that act as conversation starters will provide the opportunity for more people to get interested, I think. As it is, I need to go check out sndbox now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48