My entry for State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9

in #sndbox6 years ago

That's my entry for the State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9 :

Sndbox9_Final.png

Inspiration

line_green.jpg

With all that @Sndbox does for the Steemit community, I thought a movie would not be too much to describe all their activities : articles of the week, project in education and marketing, explanations about Steemit, cryptocurrency with Blockchain & Bourbon...

Processs

line_green.jpg

With Paint.net, I began to create an old projector with simple shape (circle and rectangle) with the @sndbox logo.

projector.png

In an filmstrip, I added different logo found in the @Sndbox post to show all the actions they do for the Steemit's development.

pelli.png

I combined all the elements together with , but a little too clean in my opinion :-)

Sndbox_1.jpg

So I added some effects for the projector, and the text.

Sndbox_2.jpg

And an effect old movie on the filmstrip...

Sndbox9_Final.png

That's all folks :-) Always a pleasure to participate at this contest and see the other entries, a lot of talent on Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74