State of the Sndbox Competition First entry for Me

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, may you all well always

This is the first time I had the opportunity to participate in the competition held @sndbox. With my limited design skills and limited ideas, I am very happy to be taking part of this sndbox competition.

To join this competition, I use adob photoshop cs3. Although this is an old series, but quite faithful to accompany me. I am very grateful to @sndbox has organized this kind of competition.

So it opens up opportunities for creative steemian to keep on working. Success always create @sndbox

LOGO SANDBOX copy.jpg
My work for designing @sndbox logo

As proof of my own design, here I attached some screenshots when the design process
PAKAI.jpg

PAKAI2.jpg

hayat s.jpg

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

@hayatullahpasee

Other Post:

Sort:  

Nice pict...

ini namanya coba-coba,,,, thanks bro...

dah mulai merambah dunia desain sekarang yaaa...mantap kalia diaaa

Semua akan kucuba hahhahaa... Walaupun semua masih dalam keterbatasan...

Cool! Good luck, bro. Wishing all the best!

Hahhahahaa good lucky for me and for you.

Nice design! Good luck bro...

Thanks bang, mohon dukungan untuk hamba laeh.. Hahahaha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What do you praaak?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23