You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New @sndbox Curation Guidelines Brainstorm

in #sndbox7 years ago

The points you touch in here make sense and I feel like the time invested in the posts is essential. I fall into the same category as you and @heymattsokols since I'm spending quite a lot of time on creating my posts and designing one picture for all of them but sometimes what's most important is the process.

I mean, time is crucial for me since it's so little but if I enjoy creating the posts, then it doesn't matter that much. :)

Sort:  

I actually concluded that the process doesn’t matter, but only the final outcome does. It’s the final value that is being locked into the blockchain. The process is only important for us - the authors.

Of course that the process is important only for us, that's what I meant. I love the big payouts but sometimes, even if I'm making a few bucks, but I get a lot of interaction going on my posts I'm satisfied with it. It feels like if a few people read my posts and comment on them, that it worth putting in the work even if the payout is smaller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67