You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockhounding: How to Dig For Quartz Crystals - What To Look For & How To Clean Them (Vlog & Photo Journal)

in #sndbox6 years ago

I have a few not great crystals in my polished rock dish by the sink. I've never been much for rocks, that's my sister's purview... I lean more towards shells...

You sure found some beauties though!

Sort:  

you need some good ones in your rock dish! if you look at it every day, at least they should be good :) you sis is a rockhound?

for sure! i went kinda crazy and dug all day. many good stones to be had!

She used to be. Since she moved across country, I think she doesn't collect any more. If I remember right, some of her collection might be in my attic...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55