State of the Sndbox

in #sndbox7 years ago

It's amazing to see the growth on this platform! Yesterday I stumbled across a quite new Steemit account: @sndbox. I think this community is going to have an enormous impact here, they are really crafting spectacular content and I'd like to contribute to it. First small attempt is just a design without any professional software, but still, I've tried my best:

Here's an entry for the "State of the Sndbox" contest. I think the SNDBOX will encompass the globe, possibly even influence every part of this planet at some point, so I've made a SNDBOX coloured globe, against a SNDBOX colours background.

Hope you guys like it:

Sort:  

Congratulations @fuzztone! You've won the State of the Sndbox thumbnail competition :)

I'm happy to hear the news. congratulations @fuzztone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35