"State of the Sndbox Competition Entry" [ Blockchain inspired ]

in #sndbox6 years ago

sndbox-final.jpg


Finally, the fifth round is on!

For my submission, I'm creating a blockchain inspired logo for @sndbox's thumbnail. My vision for the logo is to create a series of blocks "represented as spheres" and are connected by link. The backdrop is a simple gradient of colors, this is to emphasize the slogan and logo.

Let me show you a bit of my workspace

} | {

For my work, I used 3D Studio Max to visualize my design, using this software I was able to render the image as seen on the final result.

Anybody interested to join? You may find the post by @sndbox on this > link <


Thanks for viewing!
@funtraveller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54