State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago

sttta.jpg

This is my first time into the state of the sndbox monthly thumbnail competition . I love being part of this competition. My boyfriend teached me how to use photoshop. If the competitions will continue i will be better day by day this competitions give me a chace for my photoshop skills to improve.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Güzel görünüyo.

Teşekkür ederim umarım bir gün böyle güzel şeyler yapabilirsin. Yardıma ihtiyacın olursa ara.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66