Steem blockchain infographic

in #sndbox6 years ago

The more you know...



coverinfosteem.png

I read this post yesterday about this awesome contest that @sndbox was launching and my friend @leotrap encourage me to participate.
As you already know I'm a graphic designer and also an addict to graphics, illustrations, calligraphy, lettering and anything related to this kind of art.
Well is hard to talk about inspiration, like Christoph Niemann said once, inspiration is just a name we use when we want excuses for not doing, or doing something. What I did was try to get all the info of @sndbox post and make it an infographic, short easy to read and very simple in terms of understanding.


infosteem.png

Sort:  

Great Retro touch! Loved it!

Thanks bro, glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34