State of the Sndbox Competition Entry - Animated

in #sndbox6 years ago

stateofthesndbox-feb-18.gif

This is my entry for this month thumbnail competition. I wanted to create something very very simple and clear, showing the new logo.

I think for this month is very important to show the new logo so everyone becomes familiar with it, and also make a design that is simple helps it being recognized having the logo as the most important element in the design.

But still I decided to include the old logo and color palette to make this design as a transition from the old to the new.


Static version:

stateofthesndbox feb 18.png


I hope you like it!;)

Sort:  

Hello sensei!l have a question! What's discord? Is that something l have to download?

If I am allowed to answer the question..
Yes.. It's an application.. A channel where you can chat with steemians using various links.. You have to download it. Hope it has helped you a little

thank you so much for your reply!ok,so its like steemian chat room!

Yeah, what she said. Or you can use the web site n.n we can talk there ;)

ok! I log in the first time! seems little complicateddddddd lol

I was so confused the first week too xD you can find me like fabiyamada #2178 n.n

It's beautiful... And the zooming in and out of the cover to reveal the logo is creative..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39