“State of the Sndbox Competition Entry 2 ”

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi everyone, today I wanted to share my participation in the sndbox monthly contest, and for this post I wanted to put a neon design, I hope you like it and if you want to participate in this great contest, here I leave the rules: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9! [+$250 Upvote Prize Pool].

I had to make 4 different images so that @sndbox select the one that you like the most.

Sin-título-1.jpg

Sin-título-2.jpg

Sin-título-3.jpg

Sin-título-4.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for the vote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36