Happy Head Hunting for the famous "Steemit Celebrity Emoji Contest (With upvote rewards)", a.k.a [Sndbox Emoji Competition]!

in #sndbox7 years ago

Do you all remember Steemit Park and their "Steem Bench", as well as all their Creative initiatives taking the Steemit.com environment outside the box, so to speak?

DQmTtrMZz1braZUR41rEq9iF8FXH6Gd9oiJ7hzBy9bGmSXw.png

For over 4 months now, I have been following @sndbox quite closely and they are major creative entrepreneurs! They have been involved in giving exposure to Steemit as part of a brilliant marketing technique, on one hand. More importantly in my eyes on the other hand, they give to the world a friendly humane and heartful, as well as "artful", open-minded look on the Steemit digital world which empowers all that are involved from here on the platform and afar...

A few minutes ago, I came across their new initiative: The "Steemit Celebrety Emoji Contest (With upvote rewards)"! Looking at the all so famous faces of a few celebrity emojis such as @ned, @dan, @sweetsssj, @papa-pepper, @stellabelle, @mynameisbrian and the likes, I found myself inspired the join the contest.

So, I wanted to share with you all here the results of what I believe to be the most iconic emoji-like images of my face that my friends enjoy the most so far. the come with their own self-evident title and I hope they will bring an easier smile to your day as well as they do for close friends and family and even me over the years... Without further ado, here are my two emojis, I present to you:

First, @eric-boucher as "The Matter-of-Factish Alien";

@eric-boucher "The Matter-of-Factish Alien".png

...and finally, @eric-boucher as "Mega Joy";
@eric-boucher "Mega Joy".png

Since there are only 2 days left to the contest, I urge you all to participate en masse and look forward to seeing your own emojis as, here on Steemit.com, we can all be celebrities to each others' eyes! A big heartfelt "THANK YOU!" of gratitude for all of the creative dedication and entrepreneurial acumen the @sndbox bring to us and shares with us. My hat is way up there for you all, not that my emojis have a hat yet... ;)


Here are their rules as presented by the @sndbox crew themselves:

The Competition Process

1- Choose image(s) of your choice;

2- Format the image as an Emoji, 128 x 128 pixels PNG and preferably with no (transparent) background;

3- Create a post on your own account explaining why you chose the image(s) and use #sndbox in the tags and [Sndbox Emoji Competition] in the title;

4- Link your post in the comments below!


Submissions will be gathered until next week Friday evening EST, October 13th. We’ll put it to vote amongst Sndbox members and each chosen submission ranks 1-5 will receive between 10-20% upvotes. All submission posts will receive a partial Sndbox upvote.


ENJOY!

😃

Thrive on, Steem on, keep your smile and namaste :)

Sort:  

Yeah, @sndbox is a great initiative... helpful offline as well as in the community here.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this select group, I am not surprise to read they are so helpful, even off-line. Good for you, good for us all! Namaste :)

Goog luck with competition;)) You really look like mega joy😁😁😁

Thanks a bunch, I hope they gave you an easy smile too! Namaste :)

Omg, I love, love your mega joy!! I hope you win because it makes me smile and I can almost hear the Eddie Murphy laugh! Thanks for the smile Eric!

Thanks a bunch! I'm so glad you have had a good laugh, I totally hear you with the Eddie Murphy laugh. Namaste :)

Great post I love it 👌💗 thank u for sharing love KIRSTY xxx 😍

Thanks a bunch @kirstyelms! I'm glad you appreciate it again, namaste :)

Great list but @surpassinggoogle needs to be on that list. Thank you 😁😁😁😁

LOL! Thanks for the suggestion, @surpassinggoogle does need to be on there... So is the rest of the hard working dedicated Steemian crew, including YOU! ;)

Namaste :)

You look good on both. But its a pity I missed this completely... Mhh will find some time to check this out, and See if I can load some emoji 👍

There's still 2 days left to go! May you make it in time! I look forward to seeing your too. Thanks for the kind words, I hoped for something like "You just killed me laughing!" or something of that nature... LOL!!! ;)

Namaste :)

Great post thank you love kirsty 👌💗

nice bro...upvoted my friend..

if you have time visit my page and see my latest news..^_^

NAMASTE:)

Congratulations @eric-boucher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23