State of the Sndbox Competition EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sndbox6 years ago

SndBox3-01.jpg

This is my entry for the monthly contest of State of the SndBox, the previous time I made a version with a lot of detail, but then I understood that it should be able to see the text clearly so this time I focused on making it simpler and cleaner, I focused more in typography so I made several sketches of letters that I like and mix.

Process

IMG.jpg

after sketch came the trace pass

Sin título-1.jpg

then change to photoshop and make the mask process to mix everything

Sin título-2.jpg

That is all

Sort:  

Lovely work! I really like that color palette you went with!

Thank you, I like the colors too, but the color was selected by the contest :-D

Aah well either way well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55