My State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the @Sndbox contest !


Final-SndBox-Contest.jpg


The high quality version :

Final-SndBox-Contest big.jpg


First i drawn a sketch with a master idea of what my work will show and represent :

dessin 3.jpeg

My idea was to show how whales like @Sndbox can help us, minnows, to grow on Steemit !
And thanks to all of them to their help.


Then I recreated it on Illustrator :

Proof of work.PNG


I hope you like it ! More are comming 😇


(I'm French, so my english isn't fabulous, any advice is welcome ! )

Thanks for watching and STEEM ON !! 😎


Follow me and upvote ! :
(Fr) Suivez-moi et upvoter ! :

Final - Upvote + Follown.gif

Sort:  

looks great! The creation process screenshots are awesome. Keep it up!

Thanks my friend !

This is a very nice concept!

Thanks, it's my first flat design, happy to see that you like it ! 😁

great work cool stuff

Thanks, I will do more later ! 😁

Good job, task complete

Awesome, what program did you use to make the photo?

Thanks, i made this with Adobe Illustrator ^^

Really amazing concept and nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57