My State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

So here is my entry to the @sndbox's contest, I hope you enjoy it ! 😁


State of the SndBox.png


So why a space design ?

  • I find that the universe is the perfect metaphor for creativity !
  • Also, @sndbox's name made me think of Universe SandBox² a physics-based space simulator where you can create and control a whole planetary system.

How i made it ?

I did the background and added a fog effect on the planet and the title :

State of the SndBoxv1 .png


(I'm French, so my english isn't fabulous, any advice is welcome ! )

Thanks for watching and STEEM ON !! 😎


Follow me and upvote ! :
(Fr) Suivez-moi et upvoter ! :

Final - Upvote + Follown.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elex17 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55