State of the sndbox/ my entry, tribal design.

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I made this design for the monthly contest sponsored by @sndbox called "the state of the sndbox" where the only requirement is the use of colors and that phrase in specific, for everything else the imagination is our only limit .

I have based on tribal designs to create an allegorical composition playing with the colors of the sndbox logo.

Untitled-2.jpg

I have made a step by step where you can appreciate each of the elements that I have been adding, I have also thought of an environment where I can use the water element but that will be for another design if I have time.










I like to entertain myself with this type of contests because they offer me ideas, I hope you are encouraged to participate.

Thanks for visiting.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37