You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World - 91 Days At A Time

in #sndbox6 years ago

Well welcome, again! This is such an interesting story.

As an American, I love to spend part of my year overseas. How did you manage to live in the countries for so long and even now? I'd love to move there full time, but the visa thing is always so tricky. I know it is a bit off topic, but always asking questions when I see other's successfully do it :)

It is amazing how much our digital lives are growing and the digital community seems to keep opening up to allow us to make new roles and enjoy becoming things like 'digital nomads' and 'digital artists'. It is truly an exciting time. I can't wait to get more into your other sites and the idea of the ebay last minute is pure genius!

Looking forward to perusing your travel blog!

Sort:  

Sorry it has been a while to answer. Mike and I are married and since I'm European he has the right of movement, so he can stay in Europe without any problems. For outside of Europe we get visas, or stay not longer than 3 month if it's allowed. Or we do visa runs just to stay within the laws of each country.

Yes, thanks to the Internet we're enjoying so much freedom and unthinkable without it to live a life like this.

Really loved your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37