You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Weekly Question - My Steem Origin Story

in #sndbox6 years ago

I haven't done my origin story yet, no time.

It's always so interesting to see the development of people on steemit. And often we see the mistakes and misuderstandings in the beginning. I joined steem and then it was like two months before I realized it wasn't just another facebook, insta and I have been hooked since! Maybe I should make this comment my 'origin story' ;)

Sort:  

Totally agree on you! Can’t operate Steemit like any other social media, it has another kind of incentive system that can hook people on. Another word, more value back to the users, like we are part of the ecosystem rather than just a registered account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72