Dear Diary: My Face Still Grows Bigger And Still Hoping That It Would Stop

in #sndbox7 years ago

P_20171215_080427_BF_1.jpg

My Latest Sexy Image

I intend to post my health progress particularly about my appearance as it really is gross and grotesque-looking. I look so bad really that my brother can't even look at me now considering that he is a real brother to me and he is also my companion all through the years that we are attending our church activities almost bi-weekly. I tried to converse with him a few months ago and it is funny that he looks away when I talk to him.

Having this kind of appearance is pretty bad. Socially I am close to zero performance except here at steemit where I do and comfortable to expose myself but in Facebook I do not do this kind of sharing, I am more reserved there than here. They will just pity me and all that with no positive results for me. They would even block or unfriend or unfollow me simply because I look terrible and will just mess their wall feeds. That is what I think about that social media.

But here in steemit I am finding love, care, and support. That is why I am more open here to tell my health problems, wants in life, fears about things in my life, frustrations, dreams, aspirations, and whatever comes to my mind as I feel and see that I will feel better of myself if I do and share those and not get embarrassed at all or fell threatened unlike in other social media or forum for that matter.

But as of today I just want to express my fears and worry still about my appearance and I feel that the changes still progresses. My hope is that it won't be much worse that I am thinking that it could do in the months to come because my appearance now just exponentially progressed in the course of just half a year. My face still grows bigger but my back pains are now unnoticeable, in fact I am not at pain now and is just concerned about my Leontiasis and hoping that itt would stop on it's tract once and for all.

Sort:  

That is why you are a true warrior @cryptopie because you are fearless where others would fail. I hope things do get better and glad to hear that the pain is subsiding.

Thank you Sir @streetstyle for your kindness.
I am braving it because I see individuals like you that shows their love and support for persons like me in this condition.
God bless you Sir.

I would look you in the face if we ever met. You are very brave for showing yourself here.

We will pray that the growing in your face stops and can be repaired.

It is very good news though that your back is getting better.

One step at at time I guess.

I am just holding and keeping it together Sir.
I am fortunate that there are kind hearted people that are ready to support me.
God Bless you all.

Dont worry.. if there is still a cure there is still a way to stay healed, we hope doctors who handle @ cryptopie can do the best for healing @cryptopie.

We hope you can fine and get well from your illness.
hopefully tomorrow is better than today. spirit @cryptopie.

Sending love and prayers for you. I admire your bravery.

Here in crypto we all for the better and not pro mainstream brain wash; I wish you all the best keep on going :)

I hope you will be better, you will eat food normally, I always pray for you, be good

My hope is to keep more healthy body, in order to fight for healing ...! we see very apprehensive current circumstances, other users of Steemit willingly give a prayer, especially I myself pray. I think his other friend is also like that, seeing this disease exponentially in your post Your face is still big hopefully recover from his illness @cryptopie

laban lang tayo lagi my friend . huwag kayong bibitaw masuwerte ka parin ang daming nagmamahal sayo . God Bless

We hope you will heal and pray for your healing.
@cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44