Dear Diary: I Just Feel More Refreshed During The Day When I Sleep At Night time But I Need To Stay Awake

in #sndbox6 years ago

P_20171203_225056_BF_1.jpg

I had observed that with adequate sleep I would feel more energy and I am just feeling more refreshed and could think more clearly too when I do get a nice sleep time at night. Lately I was just sleeping whenever I just felt sleepiness because I believe that I do not have much time in my lifetime left so I am using much of my relatively short time here in this world on earth for productive purposes so I can have some achievement and milestones in my life.

Now i thought that our brains just needs to work properly and we can do that by making it rest. It would rest whenever we sleep as I had discovered and experienced myself if when I do get a good sleep. But sleeping is more often than not quite a stressful affair because I would wake up with my heart racing because maybe of a grotesque or weird dream that I had which I also often get due to the fact that I have an inadequate sleep.

So i am just sleeping when I am already feeling sleepy. My appetite enhancer makes me feel sleepy so I do not combat it with coffee and would give up the night to sleep. But I must stay awake because I have to steemit and I can think more clearly without distractions and noise if night time comes.

My Internet connection also is fast during the night time so I would get that opportunity to use the fast connection so I can get more productive. I would drink coffee just to stay awake and enjoy the night all by myself with my tablet and the world in the other side with the use of the Internet.

Now I realized that I have to listen to my body sometimes and get some sleep regularly and adequately because it is what I needed to be more healthy with my mind and body as I feel more refreshed and get more energy whenever I do get an ample amount of rest for my brain.

Sort:  

I hope you will be very quick and you will walk around like everyone, you must be blessed with all our blessings. Thanks for sharing with us.

I wish you quick recovery.....I Am happy that you can sleep well.

I'm glad you can sleep well and morning with fresh

I hope you will be recovered Soon. Always Light in the tunnel. I hope and best wishes for your fast recovery. Thanks @cryptopie for such a great patience and sharing your work!

You will recover, my dream is for you to recover, and dreams do come true.

A good night sleep can make wonders. :) I need it badly right now. :)

very good that you are happy and I want you to be happy all the time and be very good to the steemit family again. You have always had a mustache as before, your life is so beautifu

I wish you healing, and you are a good person. The features of your face indicate this

It's important that you are aware of your body needs from time to time, please stay strong and be good

some people that do not know what it is like to feel uneasy and in pain everyday for many years can not truly understand. it is like to feel some normalcy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97