You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨🎭🎼Encouraging Art & Creativity to Aide Learning🎼🎭🎨

in #sndbox7 years ago

I long forgot about art due to busy days at work but since I joined here in steemit I find my way back to do just like the old times.
Art was really my first love during those days.. I love drawing. drawing is fun and I enjoyed doing it. And it's been so much fun seeing people sharing their work with art here, posting their masterpiece, their creativity and more. Gives me the motivation to pursue my long-time hobby.hehe...
So from time to time, I do drawings with my post here. I think I will be doing this till the end.LOL

I'm happy to see you guys supporting your children with all the things they do especially when it comes to art. I also encourage my kids to do the same.

This really was a wonderful post. Thanks @steemitph

Sort:  

Yep same here @cejero021. Just finding my way back myself. Glad to know we think the same way about exposing and supporting our children in a similar way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40