You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube] Augmented Reality burger - photogrammetry workflow

in #sndbox6 years ago

You've gone back to Europe? Damn, I didn't know!

You're also a dad? Congratulations to you both! Hope all is well!

And holy crap! That reality capture is pretty amazing! Couple that with solid textures with the substance painter/designer and you got yourself a photorealistic meal! Nice!

Sort:  

Relocating back in October, baby due in September so I'm just enjoying my last days of freedom now while preparing for the move :)

How are you doing?

I see, man. Very happy for you both.

I'm doing fine :) Got back into 3D after a whole year off. This time in a much better company.

Oh nice! As a 3D artist? Which company?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76