State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)


my submission for state of sndbox thumbnail contest


Its the time of the month for the sndbox challenge

Here is my entry to @sndbox thumbnail contest
Contest Link


Did a number of revisions on it however the image above was the final version. There were a few criterias in the contest and one of things was to incorporate these colors into the image.


The image size had to be 600px x 1000px . There is however no requirement on using the official fonts of sndbox so I decided to use a different font ( riffic fonts ) which can be downloaded from https://www.dafont.com/riffic.font


Past entries for last month was a lot and I knew this month I'll have more competition. These were some of the entries which were shortlisted.



first was to focus on the text
then to add in the background

Instead of adding just the plain logo, i used photoshop CC 3d layering to extrude the logo to give a 3d effect. Added in 2018 in the background with glow edges plus elements on the left side to stay in line with sndbox theme.

That's about it .... hope this cuts it to win the thumbnail challenge.



follow_bitrocker2020.gif

Sort:  

Nice laa bos, nak join jgak laa

Cool! Nice work

I actually like the 11th design a lot @bitrocker2020 !
upvoted

Kudos to the thumbnail Rocker! ;)

Cool!

thx for visiting my blogs @shayenne

You’re welcome. Thank you for sharing! Can I request a post that relates to entreprenuers or business thing? That would really be helpful for me. Thank you! Hope to hear from you, soon!

I hope it will be good competition.Thanks for share with people.

There will be a brilliant competition and there will be a winning competitive feeling. . Great post. .

Cooolll! :)

excellent work man. good post

Great post. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55