You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading QUEST 1 - Rules

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

I understand correctly, what me need to do 4 posts( 1 for each paragraph of the rules)? All messages must be made within 7 days?
Should the video be in English only? Or can I write it down in my language but make a text version in English translation?

Sort:  

Exactly, four posts for the contest in a one week span. It might look hard, but the rewards are huge.

Please answer about the video. Recording in English only? Can I write in my native language and make a text translation into English?

Oh, I forgot about that. I advise you to make the clip in English; you don't need the greatest accent, just try your best. I see you're Russian, I have the same accent when I speak English as you do so I know it's hard, but in case it's not understandable at all, still record in English and use English subtitles. ;)

Ok! I will try to make every effort for this and go through all the quests. It is very important for me to join the community of creative people. I love creativity in all its manifestations. I hope I get to be a part of this.

I just looked at your work, it is of quality, get all the quests done and you might have a chance to be part of @Sndbox and trust me, you would love it.

Thank you, I will try. I realize this is a big chance for me.

Update, you can record the clip in your language as long as it has English subtitles but I do recommend that you record it directly in English if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66