You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embarking the Journey of being an Official Sndbox Fellow

in #sndbox7 years ago

I feel like crying jud after reading this. You never failed to amaze me with your pure heart. You're the most humble and selfless person I knew since 2007 up to now shei. I'm so happy that you are now in a great step of spreading your wisdom. I love you shei! Thank you Lord for this amazing woman! Lovelife na lang jud ang kuwang! Hahahaa!

Sort:  

Waaaah this comment really means a lot! Thank you so much @anmari! Thank for being with me throughout these years :* I am so excited to share this success with you and Shofas! Love you more <3 :*

hahahaha makaadto nakog gawas dat adto nako ngita afam hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61