You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Start of Sndbox : An Incubator For Creatives and Entrepreneurs

in #sndbox7 years ago

This is so amazing. The potential here is enormous and the interface between the cyber and physical worlds is just SOOOO interesting and such an exciting place to be.

I love the park and I am in the midst of a natural playscape project in my town and may look to you for some ideas. I sense a @sndbox satellite in southern Vermont!

Keep up the good work, upvote here and going to follow the sndbox tag...

Sort:  

Thank you! So glad to hear that this project resonates with you. STEEM Park was just the start, we're excited to develop new ways of taking the STEEM ecosystem even further.

Also, I love Vermont... a sculpture park up north perhaps ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63