#Sndboxquest meets DTube

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

WARNING!

This video features a lot of wind noise and some aliens, niether could be helped. I'm by the ocean. Not the smartest move.

I have captioned it so PLEASE feel free to watch with the sound off! Everything I say is written out. No need to listen to wind. It's loud.


#Sndboxquest #1 Part 3!

Hopeful #Sndboxsummercampers are tasked with creating a #DTube video in a public place! No one wants to do this! But we must.

Though I have attempted vlogs in the past I am exceptionally nervous about this one because I have so much to gain by getting into the #sndboxsummercamp.

WARNING!

This video features a lot of wind noise and some aliens, niether could be helped. I'm by the ocean. Not the smartest move.

I have captioned it so feel free to watch with the sound off!

Though if you do listen, after the horrid howling wind you'll hear a moment of sweet synth by my friend Charzard.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:) I love the alien flying over. fly fly fly little UFO. ♥

This takes guts Amy! Am just happy and you're almost done. I still have mine to do. ♥

Hahaha yay! Someone mentions the ufo ♡
Thank you for seeing that I was using all the guts I could muster. Public place videos are not my forte.
I look forward to yours Dawn, you got this! Xoxo

Thanks Amy. ♥ Really appreciate the support. ♥

Ha ha I really like the part where the alien ship comes flying round and your looking at it. well planned out, unless there really was an alien there ;-) Or a pesky mosquito or something? I love the wildness of the location by the way. I dream of being out in the wilds somewhere, it's part of the reason I'm shipping out of where I live. Wanna get back to nature

I'm glad you enjoy that bit! I thought it was funny too :)
It is wild here by the ocean, I live in a very beautiful place near a lot of great tourist attractions! The lighthouse at Peggys Cove brings in people from all over the world all summer long :)
I look forward to the day I get to see more of the world but for now I'm digging my roots deep and working on my homestead :)

I love your silliness. I think this was fun video! The scenery is beautiful as well. How fortunate you are to be surrounded by such beautiful places!

Thank you for appreciating Foxy! I do live in a very lovely area ♡

wow..nice to see you @amymya. Why you dont ask someone to record or find the place that not so noisy. anyway, I like it

I'm glad you liked it :)

Very noisy . Upvote and followed . Stay blessed.

Thank you!
Yeah, I mention to not listen. Its bad :(
I almost figured out how to edit the wind out but the power went out here so now I'm working on my phone which isn't capable of that kind of editing.
I tried!

I have been watching her @amymya this very cool very beautiful beach but I do not understand with your words may be caused by the sound of strong winds

Yup, very pretty and very windy by the ocean...

Whatever the sound, but I think it was a beautiful video, reflecting your effort, your desire and your personality in the challenge, I hope you will persevere. With experience, time and strength, I think I will see beautiful and wonderful videos in the near future.
I put all the confidence in you amymya

Thank you so much Walid, your comments always put a smile on my face. I did try! Haha, and I will keep trying :) I don't mind looking silly in the process, If someone has a laugh then GOOD, the more laughter in the world the better :)

We sometimes have problems with lag on DTube, so couldn't watch it (yet), but wanted to comment and send our support to you! All the best in the quest and we hope you cook your way into @sndbox's Summer Camp!
✈👫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94