"State of the Sndbox Competition Entry"

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hi ... stemians.
I will try to design thumbnails for post thumbnail competition @sndbox Monthly # 7. I know @sndbox held this contest a few days ago, but only now can I finish it, because my daily activities teach fine art lesson in school. I think I still have a chance to participate in this contest.

image
( 1000 pixel x 600 pixel )

IDEA CONCEPTS

  1. The Globe
  2. Woven

THE GLOBE
I use the globe because the world is so vast, and by using steemit everybody from all states is connected here, so is @sndbox connected to all states in this world, so this world is very small like seeing a globe and we can see the whole continent and all states are only connected to a community in this steemit. amazing ,,,

WOVEN
has meaning that we all of all states will be bound and connected to @sndbox and steemit, and also give each other and receive benefits. I think this is a very amazing thing.

image

image
design by: @alpasee09, using photoshop cs5

I hope @sndbox can see my post and comment for my progress in designing.

this is my entry for the monthly # 7 thumbnail competition from @sndbox. Thank you very much for your attention

Thank you for visiting

@alpasee09

Sort:  

very nice 👍

Thank you @saiful83. How are you? so long time no see you.

Wow weleh welleh nice post brother

Thank you...thank you....😀😁

Good news, jinoe hanjeu jioeh2 dar rumoeh ibu karab melahirkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91