State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian all that blessed by god. Does anyone miss me?

This is my entry to @sndbox 's The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9. This is my third time to join and participate of @sndbox 's competitions.to

The theme I design is a presentation. In my opinion, @sndbox is known all over the world. And covers all areas. With @sndbox here, everyone can present their work.

therefore, I chose the theme of this presentation.

Thumbnail 1000 x 600 pixel

12354.jpg

Proof of Work

1524813734639_Untitled-1.jpg

21.jpg

3.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for my team.

Thank you for @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Pidie

artsearchlogosample1.jpg

tnafooter2.png

IMG-20180316-WA0024.jpg

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Nice design... But I think something miss about the people.....

thank you friend.
You miss my art?

Nice design.

thank. you like this

Good job 😊

thank you my sister.

thank you friend

Semoga menang!

Salam,
trythisone (2).jpg

Amen. Thank you so much @thekitchenfairy. Pelayannya keren ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35