SNAX!

Hi Steem... ;) Long time no see.

So, I'll probably be posting here again sometimes, and it is all thanks to discovering this new project (which is thanks to @isaria!).

SNAX is a promising start-up blockchain project that will let you earn tokens throough posting on various other platforms, including non-crypto related ones! Right now, they've only set up Twitter and Steemit, but apparently many more platforms will be added in the future. I'm particularly looking forward to Instagram and Youtube, since I use those quite a lot. (Well, Instagram less so nowadays, but that'll change too now ;P).

Just by linking my Steemit and Twitter accounts, I've already received 100 SNAX ... And doing this bounty post, I'm apparently going to receive about 836 SNAX! =) (Based on how many followers one has). Future rewards are going to be based on interactivity metrics like how many comments/likes, etc. your content gets.

I see this as a huge potential for getting people who have never really gotten into crypto, into crypto. So now's the time to get all those friends and family members who are tired of you talking about your crypto adventures to join the dark side!

@isaria's post about this is much more interesting and fun to read so go check it out.

And then go check out the SNAX website itself =)

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting Snax. And please do not forget to vote your preferred Snax Block Producers.

BP: sweden is also one of the top BP for Snax.

List of BPs: https://explorer.snax.one/producers


VOTE and support for BP: sweden/swedencornet
SL Hpl Fisksatra station 2014-07-18.jpg
https://eossweden.eu/vote/

Good luck with your SNAX rewards for Steem! I hope it will be worth it because in my case on Twitter I have very little engagement but on Steem - so much more. They have a poll/contest on Twitter asking people what coins to add in the future. It could be Whaleshares too, right? By the way, to save time I use steem2wls app for cross-posting. You have probably noticed that.

Thanks, Vidas =) ... I used to get a relatively good engagement here. Not as much as Whaleshares but apparently they'll be adding Whaleshares at some point too. (Kennybll is involved with them so I'm thinking he'll have brought WLS to their attention). I saw that poll and was the first person to reply to it, suggesting Whaleshares ;) ..

And yes, I've noticed the steem2wls thing... Honestly, I'd much prefer a wls2steem setup ;P

Good point! It all depends where your community resides.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mandelsage!

You just got a 5.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99