Snax #NewsUpdate

in #snax5 years ago

We fixed issues with account binding and registration, which affected several users. If you couldn't bind account today, you can retry now!
Btw, over 350 users joined Snax last 24h🚀
Join our fast-growing community to start earning $SNAX for your content🚂

https://discord.gg/qygxJAZ

Sort:  

Please do wallet integration for firefox. I hate chrome. Not gonna use that sh.t in a million years.

How about you use Brave Browser?
Brave is everything like Chrome minus the Chrome-shit you've experienced!

Source

Posted using Partiko Android

That is an option for the future, but my comfort pick will always be firefox which I am using since 10 years.

I totally understand because I moved from Chrome (6-7 yrs) => Firefox (a year) => Brave (last few months).
Chrome is memory-eating parasite! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54