Q17: Name At Least Three Steemians Who Are Not Already On SNAX, But Should Be There

in #snax5 years ago

There are lots of beautiful, amazing and talented Steemians out there, who, for the poor rewards, have in one way, abandoned the Steem platform.

Of course they write pretty well but I guess they are not well rewarded for their efforts.

So, if there are Steemians I would like to get on board the Snax train, they'll be as many as possible, but these three Steemians are notable Steemians who are doing so well and should get on board.

In no particular order,

@prechyrukky: Prechyrukky is a lover of fiction and poems, she's been on the Steemit platform for well over one year and she's a terrific writer as well.
She is one writer I feel should be more rewarded for their efforts. Her writing prowess is second to none.

@iamchijamz: Chijamz has also been on the blockchain for over a year. He's a great writer, writing about different blockchain projects, dissecting them in bits and espousing us to the benefits of those projects.
I think he deserves to be here and rewarded for his efforts.

@druids: Druids is a philanthropic Steemian who has been here for well over a year as well. I feel he should be here so he can get rewarded and fund some of his offline philanthropic acts.

This I my entry into @dragosroua's 30 days daily Snax challenge.

My #Snax username is @julietisrael
4c3m2tncvy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58