SNAX time

in #snax5 years ago (edited)

First 10 commenters to this thread will get 200 SNAX each. The only requirement is that your STEEM account must be linked to your SNAX wallet.

If you have no idea about SNAX, have a look at their website. Also check out the steem-bounty program.

Edit: Making it 20 people

Sort:  

I signed up for snax as @apshamilton but it linked to some random Steem account rather than mine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I linked my STEEM account to my SNAX wallet, dear @emrebeyler. :)
And I'm trying to figure out how to vote for you as a SNAX witness...

[EDIT]
Way to vote found! ^_^
image.png

Cheers!

It took one hour for 10 user to comment.
:))

I am too. Singed up complete yesterday.
Cheers !!!
My name maxi01 not supported so , My snax id name : @maxi11

Let's get in on this madness. Gotta know what people are talking about

Posted using Partiko Android

Already sent a lot, I think :D

I've been seeing many posts related to this. Are you a team member of the project?

No, I am not. However, I am one of the block producers.

As far as I know, I have done what is needed for this link between the two accounts. I tweeted and wrote the post they asked for. I am not the smartest person here about crypto, and I might be one of the dumbest, so maybe you can test to see if I did this right. Thank you so much for the offer, @emrebeyler. Fingers crossed!

WooHoo! Thank you so much :)

Signed up already! Can't wait for more excitements with another linked platform with steem.

Nice! I'm happy to get some of those SNAX too ;-)
Thanks!

Let's try it out... Wait, link a wallet?

https://snax.one/wallet

Sent you 200. Once you verify your STEEM connection, you'll get them :)

https://snax.one/steem/crypticat

Realized it was a chrome extension, that's fine. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72