Oh No ! My Steem power has recover again !!!

in #snax5 years ago

Each morning my Steem power has recover again and I have 10 new upvotes to give.
Each of my upvote is worth $0.05 so this not much power but … we are thousands with a similar power or a bigger one.

I can check what my friends have post in my feed and give them another upvote, or I can give one to one of the project I am supporting ( @askanything, @solarcoach, @cleanplanet,@thegreens,@altruistic…) or I can go and discover new authors.

I am not looking for quality content. Quality content is a myth :
https://steemit.com/@chrisaiki/the-myth-of-quality-content/

I am looking for social interaction, someone who would react to a news or a philosophic reflexion.
Of course I am not spending my 10 upvotes every days.

I could sign up for a trail , I did it for a long time and it is a better way to increase my wallet, but is it really woth it ? What a power to fill that you can upvote 10 new posts or comments each morning.

I have criticize whales a lot, and I have probably be right to do it, but really, what a wonderful tool Steem is !!!

And this is only the beginning. With new dApps adding every weeks, like SNAX, nobody can imagine what this endeavor will looks like in 5 years, if FB coin don’t kill it, if Voice don’t kill it, if downvoting Steemians don’t self destroy each others.

See you in 5 years.



This morning @drogosroua did not came back from his saturday morning run and I have to do the #30dayschallenge for # SNAX on myself.
See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Agree with you. Good content, rarely considered or rewarded. Interaction and much free time available to know and be known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65