Day 14: How Many People In Your Social Circle Know About SNAX? How About STEEM?

in #snax5 years ago

I did not speak yet to anybody in the real life about SNAX, why ?
Because I have told about crypto to all the people I know, I have told about Steem, VIVA Crown, Ventureo, EverGreenCoin and Onfocoin. People here in Annecy are not big fans of cryptos, or at least not the one I know. Bitcoin gave a very bad image of cryptos last year.
I joined a meet up about crypto, lead by the co-founder of ABCDiploma ( a French version of Ontology) I meet 10-12 people and we had general discussions about blockchains. Only 2 of them heard about Steem. They all have a FB accont and don’t want to loose their friends.

SNAX is in early stage and is adopted by few early adopters. Most people I encounter do not see the advantage of cryptos.
Most people do not blog and do not have a tweeter account. I think I will wait for a good dApps to exist before to speak about SNAX. Pople don’t know EOS and they will probably not adopt SNAX unless they see a real interest for it.
Am I crazy to test all these blockchain or do I have to open a new account on Voice ?




Image source : https://unsplash.com/photos/-Xv7k95vOFA

This is my contribution to the day 14 #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua.
See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

j'ai entendu parler de voice aussi, tu as des infos? je sais juste que c'est dan larimer derrière et pas de bot mais bon il y a déjà waleshares

Ok merci mon anglais est encore trop mauvais pour bien comprendre

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47