30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 9: SNAX Block Producers and STEEEM Witnesses I am voting for.

in #snax5 years ago

SNAX Block Producers and STEEEM Witnesses are in charge of the softwares and servers which are producing the blocks, elements of the blockchain. The blockchains could not work without them, so it is important to elect them in a Delegate Proof of Stake (DPOS) system.
Article about DPOS on Everipedia :
https://everipedia.org/wiki/lang_en/dpos-delegated-proof-of-stake/

STEEEM Witnesses I am voting for.:

@blocktrades : allows us to exchange our Steem
@dragosroua : gives me good information about what is going on here
@dsound : doing a nice platform for musicians
@jesta : founder of @utopian-io
@teamsteem : has a great vision of Steem and life
@steemgigs : has developed a nice platform for freelancers
@krnel : supports interesting projects
@good-karma :founder of Esteem
@ausbitbank : I don’t remember why
@klye : I don’t remember why

SNAX Block Producers I am voting for :

  • snaxtopia : introduced me to SNAX and organizing great challenge on Steem @dragosroua
  • liberosist : has a great project for redisribution of wealth on Steem @liberosist

Thank’s to the witnesses and block producers for allowing us to profit from these great blockchains.



This is my contribution to the #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua.
Contributions to my SNAX account chrisaiki are welcome.
See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

tu vois comment que ton compte est relié à steem? j'ai l'impression que ça ne fonctionne pas pour moi

oui merci ils m'ont aidé sur leur discord tout est ok maintenant bonne journée

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48