30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 8: I Vote For Block Producers In the SNAX Ecosystem and the Witnesses In The Steemit Ecosystem.

in #snax5 years ago

Yes, voting is important. DPOS is fastening the blockchain, so you have to Delegate. But I don’t like to vote for people I don’t know.

On the Steem blockchain :

I have voted for few people I think have made important things for the blockchain, including @dragosrua
As I did not use all my votes, I still have some available and I did not change my votes.

On the SNAX blockchain

I will do the same, but I don’t know who have been done what (except always the same guy!)
As I am new in SNAX. You can count on my vote @dragosroua ! It would be nice if SNAX block producers introduce themselves.



This is my contribution to the #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua.
Contributions to my SNAX account chrisaiki are welcome.
See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

salut, je retrouve plus le post mais il me semble que tu proposais un vote positif en échande de snax token? si oui ça m'intéresse pour mon nouveau compte @phillarecette et si tu es ok on pourrait faire un abonnement genre pour une semaine pour essayer, et un mois pour la suite? bonne journée

C'était pour une fois seulement pour faire la promotion de SNAX !

ok dommage c'était une bonne idée, bonne journée

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48