30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 10: What’s The Liquid / Staking Proportion In My SNAX portfolio?

in #snax5 years ago

The more this challenge is advancing and the more I like it. I am spending too much time on it !
The more I spend time to read the whitepaper and the more I can see how smart it is.
I can see that the inventors have learn for past mistakes and looked for new solutions that have not been tested yet in the world of crypto.

If SNAX succeed to improve the redistribution of value from the Steem ecosystem, it will be a big advancement both for Steem and for SNAX.

So, going back to the question of today : What’s The Liquid / Staking Proportion In My SNAX portfolio?

I have already send some SNAX to contributors and nothing indicate that my all my SNAX are not liquid.

Nothing indicate in the wallet a way I could Stake my SNAX.

Looking at the wp, nothing indicate that I have any interest to stake my SNAX. But it is noticed that if I want to make more transactions than the limit, I will have to raise the amount of stacked SNAX.
So my guess is that 100 % of my SNAX are liquid but that all the SNAX already issued are used to compute the amount of SNAX to be issued in the next period. I did not understand yet how (delta)t is computed
See economy of the SNAX token Page 8 of the whitepaper ;


capture d10.JPG

I would indicate to the author of the SNAX wp that the value of a and b are not attributed. And that the unite of x are not indicated ( day, week,month?)

The important thing is that 84 billion of SNAX will be distribute the first year, between Block producers and Regular Publishers. This is a huge amount ! So do not waste any more times (in second) and join the movement at http://snax.one

This is my contribution to the #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua.
Contributions to my SNAX account chrisaiki are welcome.
See you tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48