You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdmind Interview: Snax Blockchain - Be rewarded for social activity (SNAX token giveaway)

in #snax5 years ago

A great give away! So I just have to come up with some interesting tweets, and if they gain traction, i can earn Snax tokens? If i actually every get twitter traction, do i need to keep checking the Snax website to redeem the rewards or does it automatically assign these to each user once they are earned? It seems like a great incentive!

Sort:  

Hey Calluna,

When you install browser wallet (you will find Chrome wallet extension link on Snax website - or just search Chrome webstore) all tokens you earn will be assigned automatically. So in short terms - you have to open wallet, register on Snax with twitter and - well, tweet ;-)))

Thank you for the very prompt answer!! <3 I have the extension installed, so i can just leave it and if I earn anything, it will be appear where I check it or not? Basically just wanted to make sure I don't have to go on anything and press redeem like I do on steemit!

No redeems :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79