Snapchat on a new level? Stalking people?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #snapchat7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3082.JPG

Is allowing "friends" to stalk you the new craze of social media?


We've already seen what happened with Pokemon Go. Tracking people on their cell phones allowed criminals to lure & rob victims. Now you'll have a map of every single one of your snapchat followers. Obviously the government has been tracking your every move via mobile for years, but anyone who follows you?!


I'm all set!

Sort:  

I'm staying at steemit :)

Kinda creepy but also fun to see stories from around the world. I'm into it :)

Yea its insane, you can even see the address if you zoom in. I've trolled all my snap friends :')..

snapchat and facebook does this...
that s why they sux balls
and thats why im here on steemit..

Cant stand that app any ways lol. Gave up on instagram too with 35k followers. People have become flaky AF on Instagram too. Only been working on this and Youtube which seems to be the best platforms at the moment. I just hope this does not start bringing in the Trolls when it grows like Youtube. Although I dont deal with many of them since our channel is about cooking healthy.

Yeah. this isn't going to sit well with a lot of people... most of the users are kids also... what was snapchat thinking? Back to steemit :)

I was thinking the same. Without sounding clichè, think of the kids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56