Hilarious Snapchat AR Lenses XD

in #snapchat7 years ago

A lot of people use Snapchat, and recently I've been seeing people using these user-created ar lenses that they can unlock for 24 hours. Overhearing that they're popular on Reddit, I decided to do some of my own research and find out what the subreddit is. I've found this page that has a few. As these are just taking off, there are not a lot, but the Knuckles one is hilarious. I thought some of you would be interested, so check them out here!

Furthermore, it is possible to create your own! Check out the Snapchat Lens Studio to get started. It's completely free and only requires a Snapchat account. I'm thinking of creating some of my own and will post them when I get the chance. Enjoy! :D

Found this on Google images. I take not credit for this picture. Apparently the name of that funny Knuckles is Ugandan Knuckles.
Ugandan Knuckles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46