Fear on trading

in #snapbots3 years ago

managing-fear-and-greed-in-trading_body_Frustratedemotionaltrader.jpg.full.jpg
Interestingly, even though I have been trading for many years, I still have problems with trading psychology. Those are the fears. It almost became a kind of instinct that was hard to break even with years of practice. That is why I lost a lot of money and always stressed when participating in trading.

From my personal experience, it is pretty clear that traders face two of the biggest fears. That is the fear of loss and the fear of missing an opportunity.

There are times when the joy of victory cannot overwhelm the fear of failure. When I first entered the market, I did not have careful preparation and did not have a proper trading plan. That’s why, when making trading decisions, I fell into a state of panic. Usually, I sell very quickly if I realize that the market is falling and lose many opportunities when the market goes through correction and rebound.

And another equally harmful fear is the fear of missing an opportunity (FOMO). A fear when media and social networks influence traders. When you see the market has any fever. A lot of people talk about it. You immediately want to buy it. However, until you purchase it, it’s usually too late. And the coin or the share will likely decline immediately.

Therefore, I can say that fear is one of the great enemies that any trader needs to overcome if he wants to become a more professional trader. So I encourage you to have more practice and preparation when starting to trade.

There is also a way to help you avoid the fears of new and inexperienced traders. Chart patterns bots — This is a bot developed by SnapBots capable of detecting signals from the market. You can read more articles about it here:
SnapBots Review: Chart pattern bots — market expert advisor bots:
https://dallin-khong.medium.com/review-snapbots-chart-pattern-bots-market-expert-advisor-bots-4ee4937d5638?source=your_stories_page-------------------------------------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33