Snapback and Relax

in #snapback6 years ago

79175210-6e74-4900-bdb9-fb88fd7b5bea.jpeg


My name is Jaco and I'm a newcomer to this space. I thoroughly enjoy the freedom that it brings to express myself.

I'm currently living and working in China as an English teacher. Been here for 2 years and counting.

I love good food (pizza and homemade hamburgers are definitely up there as favorites).

Friends and family play a big part in my life and I enjoy spending quality time with the people I care about.

Looking forward to posting and picture-blogging it up on Steepshot.

Viva CRYPTO :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mrjingels! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome dear 💋

Hey @mrjingels Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.

How is your English teaching experience been in China? Two years, pretty good eh? I volunteer to teach in Europe, mostly Spain. I blog about that from time to time. I may visit China this year.. Beijing, because I want to catch a ferry to Japan... Cheers.
This is a publc service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Hey there @mrjingels I hope you will enjoy it here :)

@mrjingels ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hi! Welcome to the Steemit community! I'm resteem (sharing) the post of all my followers. Click on the link and follow the instructions! I will resteem your post with my audience! Have a good day!
https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-m-going-to-resteem-the-posts-of-all-my-followers

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Welcome man! My girlfriend just downloaded steepshot a few days ago! She loves it... even though sometimes it's still a bit "shaky" due to beta version! Wishing you much fun and enjoy!!!
Greetings to China!
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26