Sort:  

Oh snap! Hahahaha the kids are so cute Bryannn!

Strong message indeed ;) the little one reminds me of myself... Had problems snapping with my left hand (I'm left handed) and now, 20 years later - still can't do it 😂😂🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

When i go vacation,ill ask my nephew to be with me in a snap. hehehe have a nice day bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to dtubesnap @buttcoins

Posted using Partiko Android

family who are compact and enjoy together ... thank you for sharing the video on dtube..

cuties :)

happy to see you participating snap @dtube brother..

Nice company :))

Wow....More fun indeed snap video with your lovely kids.
Boy told not easy for him; easy for you lol :)
Smart thinking. Have a nice day.

I didn't actually read this post. this is an account testing stuff out by upvoting and commenting .Ignore me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96