"P O W E R S P I R I T" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "DEATH KISS"

in #snakeslovestory7 years ago

"P O W E R S P I R I T" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "DEATH KISS"

This collaboration work is made due to the INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON! made by amazing @everlove.

"DEATH KISS"

I have made a joking one. Snakes can also love!

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here
Thank you, dear @everlove, for making us create!

Dear @everlove, thank you for the wonderful journey and awesome image which is already beautiful without collaboration))

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

very cool. Following Pls follow back :)

thanks a lot!

Oh girl----you've done it again!!! You have a great eye for finding opportunity in creation. I ALWAYS love your pieces and this is no exception. I love how you used my image with such perfection. Thanks for the amazingness that you share @aksinya. Thank you for the acknowledgement of my image. So glad to be offering something of inspiration. Blessings to you.

thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!! you warm my heart all the time!

Interesting interpretation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27