Sort:  

HA HA no I don't eat any reptilians. Although I am from Florida and down there they love eating reptilians. They eat it all from Gators to Soft Shell turtle.

Have you seen the snakes @papa-pepper has been catching lately? He caught a cute little Pygmy Rattlesnake two days ago. I still have yet to catch a rattlesnake.

Yeah I did see it. He's a snake whisperer that's for sure.

Hey, did that water in the back end up being natural spring or are you still unsure? I may have missed an update to that. I hope so. How cool is that!

I'm not a 100% but we did go out "witching" for water around the creek near the house and the copper wires we were using crossed each other all around that area. So I would say yes. We have water all around there. So we might be putting a well in. We will see, we don't know yet what we are going to do yet. For now I'm going to say yes that is indeed a spring.

Awesome surprise indeed. I'm thrilled for ya.

I think this weekend I'm going to make a video "witching" for water like we did the other day. I'm going to go over the spots we found. I think it would make a great informative educational video for homesteading.

I think so too! I would watch it. 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63